NA156 Khanewal-I


Voting Statistics of Constituency
Registered Votes 314492
Percentage of Votes Polled to Registered Voters 62.32%

Detailed Result

Contesting Candidates Party Affiliation Votes Polled
Mohammad Raza Hayat Hiraj Independent 79675
Syed Khawar Ali Shah Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 20837
Syed Fakhar Imam Pakistan Muslim League (N) 69397
Syed Faisal Imam Independent 141
Syed Murtaza Hussain Shah Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 239
Abdul Khaliq Rehmani MUTAHIDA DEENI MAHAZ 13598
Muhammad Afzal qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 142
Shahzad Hassan Independent 287
Syed Muhammad Asad Shah Athar Pakistan Kissan Ittehad 214
Muhammad Riaz Shahid Independent 977
Abdul Majeed Anwar Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 1193
Syed Raza Abbas Independent 672
Muhammad Usama Nawaz Awami Muslim League Pakistan 142
Muhammad Zaman Tehreek-e-Tahaffuze Pakistan 748


Mohammad Raza Hayat Hiraj(Independent)
Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
Other Parties

NA-156 Khanewal-I election results:
Muhammad Raza Hayat Hiraj  PML   Votes: 71381
Syed Fakhar Imam  PPP   Votes: 58271
Dr.Syed Khawar Ali Shah  PML(N)   Votes: 12911
Maulana Muhammad Ajmal Qadri  Independent   Votes: 1883

List of candidates contesting election from NA-156 are:

Syed Fakhar Imam (PML-N)
Syed Khawar Ali Shah (PTI)
Maulana Abdul Majeed Anwar JUPakistan)
Syed Muzaffar Hussain Shah (MQM)
Muhammad Usama Nawaz (Awami Muslim League Pakistan)
Malik Muhammad Zaman Langrail (Tehreek-e-Tahaffuze Pakistan)
Maulana Abdul Khaliq Rehmani (Mutahida Deeni Mahaz)
Asad Gilani (advocate) (Pakistan Kissan Ittehad)
Rana Muhammad AfZal Qadri (Pakistan Sunni Tehreek)
Muhammad Raza Hayat Hiraj (Independent)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>